Top Nav Menu

Trekaroo Twitter Chat #Trekaroo

#Trekaroo Twitter chats are a weekly lunch date with families who love adventuring with their kids near and far from home. Whether you’re new to Twitter or a veteran, this is a chance to meet new Twitter friends, exchange tips, and share blog URLs that pertain to travel and adventures with kids.

Trekaroo Twitter ChatWhen Is the #Trekaroo Twitter Chat?

  • Date: Every Tuesday
  • Time: From 12 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Mountain, 9 a.m. Pacific)
  • Place: Twitter hashtag #Trekaroo

How to join the Twitter Chat?

  • Step 1: If you have not signed up yet, go to Twitter and get an account.
  • Step 2: Follow @Trekaroo on Twitter, search for #Trekaroo in the search box. You’ll see the conversation stream. Reply to questions starting with the answer number and tag all tweets with @Trekaroo, using the hashtag #Trekaroo
  • Step. 3: Follow Twitter People who contribute to the conversation, hosts, and sponsors; they’ll usually follow you back. Start with following @Trekaroo.

Do #Trekaroo Chats have Guest Hosts?

Guest Hosts may be part of our conversations and they’re the good folks who provide the prizes we love for out weekly #Trekaroo chats. We value their special expertise and insider knowledge.


Upcoming #Trekaroo Chat Schedule:

  • 12/23/14 – #Trekaroo chat about Santa. Island Routes is giving away a family-style Jamaican Reggae Catamaran Cruise @IslandRoutes
  • 12/30/14 – #Trekaroo beach theme. Three PaddlePak’s given by Trunki USA @TrunkiUS

 #Trekaroo Giveaways:

During our #Trekaroo Twitter chats, we often give away prizes to be won during the chat. In order to enter the giveaway, join the chat. Giveaway requirements and instructions will be explained during the #Trekaroo chat on Twitter.

12/30/14

Prize description: Three winners will win a Trunki USA PaddlePak.

Entry Requirements: Participation in the #Trekaroo Twitter chat via Twitter using the the tag and hashtag #Trekaroo and @Trekaroo

Entry Period: December 30, 2014 from 9am-10am EST.

 

Terms and Conditions No purchase necessary to enter. This giveaway starts when the #Trekaroo chat begins. Available to U.S. residents only. Must be 18 and over to win.

 

 

Quantcast